Oroville Area Chamber of Commerce
Oroville Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Erik Johansen, Chairman of the Board
Roplast Industries

​Darryl Pruitt, 1st Vice Chair
Darryl's Painting

​Lola Lodigiani, 2nd Vice Chair
California State Automobile Association

​Art Martinez, Chair of Finance
South Feather Water and Power Agency

​David Pittman, Ex-officio City of Oroville
City of Oroville

Alan Jones​, Director
Golden State Auto Body

​Bud Tracy, Director
Tracy Realty Co.

Connie Parks, Director
Miner's Alley Brewery and Papacito's

Dr. Cory Willenberg, Director
Oroville Union High School District

David Miller, Director
​Great Ad-Ventures Publishing, Inc

Scott Seymore, Director
Gold Country Casino


​Sandy Linville PhD, President & CEO

​Tina Pruitt, Office Administration and Tourism Coordinator

​Cliff Marler, Member Services